Advisory Board

The mission of the National Strategic Selling Institute (NSSI) Advisory Board is to build a strong foundation for student support and communication between the academic and private sector to promote hiring and success for our graduates. The board plays a fundamental role in developing credibility and confidence in our NSSI program, instilling credibility and confidence in our graduates as they move into the workplace. As respected leaders in the selling community, our board will work to improve visibility for academic and on-site training programs through NSSI so our graduates achieve relevance and prominence in their chosen careers.

The NSSI Advisory Board is comprised of sales professionals and business executives who provide advice and counsel on curriculum and institute strategy. Many board members serve as mentors in the College of Business Administration Executive Mentor Program, and all offer valuable networking and interactive learning experiences for our students.

Advisory Board Meeting

Spring 2024 Advisory Board Meeting

Date: Friday, March 22, 2024
Time: 8:30a - 4p
Location: Huhtamaki Headquarters in DeSoto, KS
*Note: This is an invitation-only meeting.

Advisory Board Members

To see a complete list of members of the NSSI Advisory Board, please click below.

For more information regarding the Advisory Board and ways to get involved please contact Dawn Deeter, Director, at 785-532-6880.